G2014-Logo-with-Supporter-Colour-A

Harper Macleod, Energy and Natural Resources team

Name Title Email Address
Omar Ali Partner omar.ali@harpermacleod.co.uk
David Bone Partner david.bone@harpermacleod.co.uk
Iain Baird Associate iain.baird@harpermacleod.co.uk
Steven Brown Partner steven.brown@harpermacleod.co.uk
Bruce Caldow Partner bruce.caldow@harpermacleod.co.uk
Gary Campbell Partner gary.campbell@harpermacleod.co.uk
Michael Conroy Partner michael.conroy@harpermacleod.co.uk
Peter Ferguson Partner peter.ferguson@harpermacleod.co.uk
Sandy Hastie Partner sandy.hastie@harpermacleod.co.uk
Chris Kerr Partner chris.kerr@harpermacleod.co.uk
Anne Macdonald Partner anne.macdonald@harpermacleod.co.uk
Jon McGee Associate jon.mcgee@harpermacleod.co.uk
David McIndoe Partner david.mcindoe@harpermacleod.co.uk
James McMorrow Partner james.mcmorrow@harpermacleod.co.uk
David Steel Partner david.steel@harpermacleod.co.uk
Tom Thomas Partner tom.thomas@harpermacleod.co.uk
Ross Thomson Partner ross.thomson@harpermacleod.co.uk
Pamela Todd Partner pamela.todd@harpermacleod.co.uk
Jamie Watt Partner jamie.watt@harpermacleod.co.uk
Calum MacLeod Associate calum.macleod@harpermacleod.co.uk
Donna Cooper Solicitor donna.cooper@harpermacleod.co.uk