G2014-Logo-with-Supporter-Colour-A

Food, Leisure & Hospitality

Please find below an A-Z list of our fee earners.

Name Title Email Address
Michael Conroy Partner michael.conroy@harpermacleod.co.uk
Chris Dickson Associate chris.dickson@harpermacleod.co.uk
Andrew Hunter Partner andrew.hunter@harpermacleod.co.uk
Amy Johnston Associate amy.johnston@harpermacleod.co.uk
James Lloyd Partner james.lloyd@harpermacleod.co.uk
Heather MacDonald Associate heather.macdonald@harpermacleod.co.uk
Dawn McKenzie Partner dawn.mckenzie@harpermacleod.co.uk
Rod McKenzie Partner rod@harpermacleod.co.uk
Graeme Nisbet Partner graeme.nisbet@harpermacleod.co.uk
Paula Skinner Partner paula.skinner@harpermacleod.co.uk
Jamie Watt Partner jamie.watt@harpermacleod.co.uk