G2014-Logo-with-Supporter-Colour-A

Harper Macleod Employment team

Name Title Email Address
Bruce Caldow Partner bruce.caldow@harpermacleod.co.uk
Scott Milligan Associate scott.milligan@harpermacleod.co.uk
Lesley Murphy Partner lesley.murphy@harpermacleod.co.uk
Gillian Shaw Associate gillian.shaw@harpermacleod.co.uk
Sally-Anne Ogilvie Associate sally-anne.ogilvie@harpermacleod.co.uk
Lindsay Martin Solicitor lindsay.martin@harpermacleod.co.uk