G2014-Logo-with-Supporter-Colour-A

Harper Macleod, Debt Recovery team

Name Title Email Address
Stephanie Carr Partner stephanie.carr@harpermacleod.co.uk
Natalie Dissake Associate natalie.dissake@harpermacleod.co.uk
Joyce Greig Debt Recovery Manager joyce.greig@harpermacleod.co.uk
Andrew Hunter Partner andrew.hunter@harpermacleod.co.uk
Maureen Jackson Solicitor maureen.jackson@harpermacleod.co.uk
Amy Johnston Associate amy.johnston@harpermacleod.co.uk
Janice Jones Partner janice.jones@harpermacleod.co.uk
James Lloyd Partner james.lloyd@harpermacleod.co.uk
Fiona Macdonald Associate fiona.macdonald@harpermacleod.co.uk
Heather MacDonald Associate heather.macdonald@harpermacleod.co.uk
Dawn McKenzie Partner dawn.mckenzie@harpermacleod.co.uk
Gordon Wallace Solicitor gordon.wallace@harpermacleod.co.uk