G2014-Logo-with-Supporter-Colour-A

Banking & Finance

Please find below an A-Z list of our fee earners.

Lorne Crerar lorne.crerar@harpermacleod.co.uk  
Tony Cameron tony.cameron@harpermacleod.co.uk  
Jacqui Fraser jacqui.fraser@harpermacleod.co.uk  
Gordon Hollerin gordon.hollerin@harpermacleod.co.uk  
John Meehan john.meehan@harpermacleod.co.uk  
Robert Rennie robert.rennie@harpermacleod.co.uk  
Ross Thomson ross.thomson@harpermacleod.co.uk  
John Pringle john.pringle@harpermacleod.co.uk  
Catharine MacDonald catharine.macdonald@harpermacleod.co.uk  
Arlene Taylor arlene.taylor@harpermacleod.co.uk